Ketchup With Us 14 – Just More of Me to Love!

Ms Mel and ODNT are often imitated/never duplicated, and they want to know, in 57 words or less, who your doppleganger is. Ketchup With Us

I’ll take you on a photo journey if I have comparable pictures. These photos are mine, so I didn’t bother with clipart from websites – it’s Friday, KWU is almost over and I don’t feel like giving credits.

_________________________

As a kid, Joey Lawrence.
bluesuit2

In High School – Jordan (NKOTB),
p3j044n

and for this senior pic- Elvis.
highschool_grad

College – Ace Ventura, *no pictures –  yet*.

Most recently, with the beard – Obi-Wan Kenobi?

j3d1n0

I like to think so. I’m mind-tricking myself. Besides, Jedi Masters pop their collars.

A co-worker brought this one to my attention – a protester in Greece!me_running

_________________________

7 Comments

Filed under About Me, Ketchup With Us, Life, Photo Blogs

7 responses to “Ketchup With Us 14 – Just More of Me to Love!

  1. Mel

    These are so funny! Great job. Joey Lawrence and Jordan are spot on!

    Thanks so much for linking up!!

  2. Ha! I can see all of those!

  3. welcometograndcentral

    My favorite was the Joey Lawrence from the ‘Gimmee A Break’ era. Too cute!

  4. Fortunately, the glory of Obi Wan erases the stigma of NKOTB.

  5. Those are all adorable. I love the photo series. Great idea. Little Joey is my favorite. But, personally, I think you look like my friend, Mike, from college. He’s like a rocket scientist or something now. So it’s a big compliment. To you both. 🙂

    Thanks for linking up with us again.

  6. Indeed, you are the spitting image of the protester in the white hoodie. The others… not so sure.

Leave a Reply

