Ketchup With Us #23: At Rest

Ms Mel and ODNT knwo that a picture is worth 57 words. Easiest link-up ever. All we want is a picture. Give us your best bi***/a**hole resting face. Ketchup With Us

So I am looking through my photos and though I do smile a lot, yeap there they are!
The beard does accentuate the expression.Through the years:
rrrrtz3
2008 – I was feeling artsy on a sunny morning. Notice no beard yet!


2009 – My friend’s wedding. I was definitely, ahem, ‘at rest’. Once they fired up the 80’s music though…

Last Fall:
sammiches
Part of a class project – eat at a food-place-ery of a cuisine you’ve never had.
For me – Malaysian sandwiches. Everyone laffed at my expression, now I know why!
Despite my expression, that sammich was awesome.
Ok you want to see the sammich don’t you…

s4mm1ch


What’s a train ride delayed on the bridge mean? Selfie time.
I’m serious, everyone does this.






Double Bonus: At the time I was organizing this post, I took a break for lunch and ran into an old friend while wlking down the street. The first thing she asked me “What’s wrong? You look, I don’t know…” Had to laugh at that one.

4 Comments

Filed under Ketchup With Us, Photography

4 responses to “Ketchup With Us #23: At Rest

  1. Mel

    These are great. You have a very convincing a$$hole face! Thanks for linking up, BT!

  2. Mel and I are WAY guilty of selfies. Especially when we’re together. So no judgment here. Still, I think I’m partial to the one where you’re pissed at the eatery. Who can be mad at a sandwich?!!?

    Thanks for playing with us today. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

